Cooperation Park > STP

STP

  • Overview
  • Progress
  • History


With a planned area of 50 km2 including the development area of 9.5 km2 in the 1st phase, the Su-Tong Science & Technology Park is co-developed by Suzhou and Nantong to promote the regional growth following the success of Suzhou Industrial Park. The Park will draw upon the successful experience of China-Singapore Suzhou Industrial Park and introduce advanced planning and development concept as well as international management system from Singapore, aiming to establish a technological, environmental, globalized and complex “Ecology-friendly City and International Innovative Park” for production, lifestyle, business and inhabitation within 10 to 15 years. It will be another successful example with cooperation of Jiangsu and Singapore and a new and competitive economic growth in Yangtze Delta, a new model area of system innovation in Yangtze Delta Economic Rim, a leading area of science and technology development, an agglomeration of advanced industry and a new modern urban area.

The 9.59 km2 of infrastructure has beencompleted in the 1st phase with planning and construction of urban supporting facilities including star hotels, R&D centers, talents apartments, ready built factories, etc.

Until Dec. 31, 2013, Su-Tong Science & Technology Park has introduced 17 foreign manufacturing R&D projects with registered capital of $225.79 million including arrived $122.91 million and 21 domestic projects with registered capital of RMB 1.77379 billion including arrived RMB 1.24179 billion.

For the deepening and innovation of software transferring, nearly 290 persons in 15 batches have been sent to Singapore for training programme to study on field in the park by communicating and sharing experience.

On May 26, 2009, the Unveiling and Cornerstone Ceremony was held for China-Singapore Su-Tong Science & Technology Industrial Park (Nantong) Development Co., Ltd. (CSSTD), specifically, Su-Tong Science & Technology Park. Wong Kan Seng, Vice Prime Minister of Singapore, Li Yixian, Minister of Trade and Industry cum Minister of Political Affairs, Ministry of Human Resources, Liang Baohua, Jiangsu Provincial Party Secretary and Luo Zhijun, Governor of Jiangsu Province jointly pressed the button so that the project of Su-Tong Science & Technology Park was formally launched.


On September 28, 2009, the ceremony for the start of construction was held of the first-phase of infrastructure for Su-Tong Science & Technology Park covering an area of 9.59 km2; the initial engineering funding amounted to a sum of 1.03 billion yuan. At that time, the development and construction of this park entered into a substantive launching phase.

On October 22, 2010, the fourth session of the Suzhou-Singapore Cooperation Council was held in Nantong, when the first-phase infrastructure construction of Su-Tong Science & Technology Park, which covered an area of 9.59 km2, was essentially completed; the inauguration ceremony was held to form a group for first batch of ten key projects.

On October 27 2010, the address selection plan for CSSTD's self-dominated and developed project covering a specific area of 2.5 km2 gained approval and was confirmed by the municipal government of Nantong.

On November 18, 2011, some key projects of the Su-Tong Science & Technology Park were launched as a group, where a total investment of 7.82 billion yuan was made in seven industrial projects and seven urban support facility projects. This event displayed the results of promotion and construction of Su-Tong Science & Technology Park over the past two years.

On September 19, 2012, our provincial government issued a reply agreeing to promote Su-Tong Science & Technology Park as a provincial economic development zone, so that in this park, the prevailing policies related to provincial economic development zones will be implemented.

On September 28, 2012,the first session of China and Austria Energy-saving Group was held at Su-Tong Science & Technology Park, unveiling the China-Austria Su-Tong Ecological Park. With a planned area of 10.6 km2 for the initiating phase, the park is the first national-level international cooperation platform.

China-Singapore Suzhou Industrial Park Development Group Co., Ltd.Su ICP 14043041-1

合作园区 > 苏通科技产业园

苏通科技产业园

  • 总体概况
  • 开发进展
  • 历 程

 

      苏通科技产业园规划面积50平方公里,一期开发面积9.5平方公里,是由苏州、南通两市跨江联动开发、推动区域共同发展的合作园区,也是苏州工业园区成功经验推广辐射的创新之区。园区将借鉴中新苏州工业园区的成功经验,引进新加坡先进的规划开发理念和与国际接轨的管理体制机制,力争通过10-15年的开发建设,建设成为一个融生产、生活、商贸、居住于一体的高科技、生态型、国际化、综合性的“江海生态城、国际创新园”,成为苏新合作的又一成功典范和长三角最具竞争力的新的经济增长极,成为长三角经济圈一个体制创新的示范区、科技发展的先导区、先进产业的集聚区和现代化的新城区。 

      首期9.59平方公里基础设施基本建成,星级酒店、研发中心、人才公寓、标准厂房等城市功能配套同步规划建设。
      截止2013年12月31日,苏通科技产业园累计引进制造研发类项目外资17个,注册资本22579万美元,到账12291万美元;内资21个,注册资本177379万人民币,到账124179万人民币。
      软件转移深化创新,组织15批次近290人次到新加坡进行培训,安排人员到园区实地见习,沟通交流,分享经验。

 
 

      2009年5月26日 中新苏通科技产业园(南通)开发有限公司(CSSTD)暨苏通科技产业园项目揭牌奠基仪式隆重举行。新加坡副总理黄根成、贸工部部长兼人力部政务部长李奕贤和江苏省委书记梁保华、省长罗志军共同启动按钮,苏通科技产业园项目正式启动。

 

      2009年9月28日 苏通科技产业园一期9.59平方公里基础设施项目开工仪式隆重举行,开工工程量达到10.3亿元,园区开发建设进入实质性启动阶段。
      2010年10月22日 苏新合作理事会第四次会议在南通举行,苏通科技产业园首期9.59平方公里基础设施建设基本完成,首批10个重大项目举行了集中开工仪式。
      2010年10月27日 中新苏通公司自主开发的2.5平方公里特定区域项目选址方案获南通市政府批准,选址方案获得确认。
      2011年11月18日 苏通科技产业园重大项目集中开工,7个工业项目和7个城市配套功能项目总投资78.2亿元,是苏通科技产业园两年来推进、建设成果的展示。
      2012年9月19日 省政府批复同意苏通科技产业园为省级经济开发区,园区定名为江苏南通苏通科技产业园区,实行现行省级经济开发区的有关政策。
      2012年9月28日 中国、奥地利节能环保工作组第一次会议在苏通科技产业园召开,中奥苏通生态园全面拉开大幕,园区启动区域总规划面积10.6平方公里,是南通市首个国家级国际合作平台。

中新苏州工业园区开发集团股份有限公司版权所有苏ICP备14043041号-1强烈建议使用 IE7.0 以上浏览器1024 x 768 以上分辨率查看页面